The 17th Annual International Symposium on
High Performance Computing Systems and Applications
Topics  •  Call for papers  •  Invited speakers •  Program  •  Registration  •  Accommodations and Travel  •  Organization  •  Sponsors •  Tutorials •  OSCAR2003

Email contact

Chairs David Sénéchal
Department of Physics
Université de Sherbrooke

Marcel Lacroix
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Université de Sherbrooke

Local Organizing Committee Benoit des Ligneris (CCS, Université de Sherbrooke)
Carol Gauthier (RQCHP, CCS, Université de Sherbrooke)
Kaan Inal (Génie, Université de Sherbrooke)
Marcel Lacroix (Génie, Université de Sherbrooke)
Makan Pourzandi (Ericsson)
David Sénéchal (Sciences, Université de Sherbrooke)
Brahim Tighiouart (IMSI, Université de Sherbrooke)
André-Marie Tremblay (Sciences, Université de Sherbrooke)
Alain Veilleux (CCS, Université de Sherbrooke)

Program Committee S. Akl (Queen's University)
J. Almhana (Université de Moncton)
S. Arunkumar (Indian Institute of Technology)
E. Aubanel (University of New Brunswick)
A. Bandrauk (Université de Sherbrooke)
V. Bhavsar (University of New Brunswick)
M. Côté (Université de Montréal)
B. d'Auriol (University of Texas at El Paso)
K. Gallivan (Florida State University)
P.C.J. Graham (University of Manitoba)
W. Habashi (McGill University)
E.V. Krishnamurthy (Australian National University)
M. Lacroix (Université de Sherbrooke)
L. Lefèvre (INRIA, France)
A. Louri (University of Arizona)
P. Lu (University of Alberta)
F. Major (Université de Montréal)
E. Moreno (Euripides Foundation of Marilia, Brazil)
V. Murthy (University of New South Wales)
K. Neale (Université de Sherbrooke)
L. Nelson (Bishop's University)
E. Nobile (INMA, Trieste)
M. Ould-Khaoua (University of Glasgow)
G. Peslherbe (Concordia University)
G. Qian-Ping (Simon Fraser University)
A. Rau-Chaplin (Dahousie University)
D. Sénéchal (Université de Sherbrooke)
R. Shaw (University of New Brunswick)
A. Skorek (UQTR)
G. Slater (University of Ottawa)
A. Sodan (University of Windsor)
A. Soldera (Université de Sherbrooke)
D. Stacey (University of Guelph)
L. Tao (Pace University, NY)
A.-M. Tremblay (Université de Sherbrooke)
J.-Y. Trépanier (École polytechnique, Montréal)